fbpx
Chris
33 years old, born in Portugal and Hyperactive since I was born. Suffer from tachycardia, PTSD and MDD and since I was 12 I was misdiagnosed as bipolar, schizophrenic and psychotic for 20 years. Started to date someone at the age of 14 and this relationship ended 9 years and a half later. My religion is Roman Catholic since birth, married to a Muslim man (just a normal [erson) 8 years ago and did not convert myself. He has 4 kids with his 1rst. I am literally the wicked step mother in their eyes and I don't blame them, because they don't actually know me and don't want to, so the only thing they see is the woman who took their father from their mother . We live in Portugal now but have have one company and are equal partners. I've destroyed my mental health by supporting others both physically, mentally and economically. I have a lot to say about me, about politics, cultural differences and work. I've had high management jobs for the last 8 years in which all of those I was extremely successful and made me a proper manager and I run a company of my own as a general manager for (fleet and logistics management of trucks thru Mozambique). I am totally addicted to online shopping and crowdfunding projects. I moved to Mozambique from Portugal 8 years ago. I try to travel as much as I can and my 2 true hobbies are to drive fast or read.
Love Lara’s writing? Hire Lara to make magic for your brand. Click Here

Lara’s Latest Articles

Culture

All Lives Matter

by Lara Abulawi
Travel

An 11 hour flight in the middle of Covid

by Lara Abulawi
Lifestyle

Self love with Yoga

by Lara Abulawi